

吉利汽車控股有限公司

GEELY AUTOMOBILE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 175)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("the Board") of Geely Automobile Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Shu Fu (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Jian (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Li Dong Hui, Daniel (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Gui Sheng Yue (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. An Cong Hui

Mr. Ang Siu Lun, Lawrence

Ms. Wei Mei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis

Mr. Yeung Sau Hung, Alex

Mr. An Qing Heng

Mr. Wang Yang Ms. Lam Yin Shan, Jocelyn

Ms. Gao Jie

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Sustainability
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Li Shu Fu				
Mr. Yang Jian				
Mr. Li Dong Hui, Daniel				
Mr. Gui Sheng Yue			M	M
Mr. An Cong Hui				C
Mr. Ang Siu Lun, Lawrence				
Ms. Wei Mei		M		
Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis	С	M	M	
Mr. Yeung Sau Hung, Alex	M	C	M	
Mr. An Qing Heng	M			
Mr. Wang Yang	M	M	С	M
Ms. Lam Yin Shan, Jocelyn	M	M	M	
Ms. Gao Jie	M	M	M	

Notes:

 \mathbf{C} Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 November 2021