Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GEELY AUTOMOBILE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 175)

UNAUDITED DELIVERY VOLUME OF ZEEKR IN DECEMBER 2022

The board of directors of Geely Automobile Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") is pleased to announce that ZEEKR Intelligent Technology Holding Limited ("**Zeekr**"), a premium intelligent electric vehicle company of the Group, delivered 11,337 units of vehicles in December 2022, up approximately 199% year on year. For the year of 2022, Zeekr delivered an aggregate 71,941 units of vehicles.

Zeekr is a non-wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, and is principally engaged in the research, development and sales of battery electric vehicles, batteries and other components of new energy vehicles, and related services under the "Zeekr" brand.

Please note that the aforesaid data is based on preliminary internal information of the Group, which is unaudited and has not been confirmed by the Company's auditor and may be subject to adjustment and final confirmation. Shareholders and potential investors are advised to read carefully the financial results of the Group when it is published.

> By order of the Board of Geely Automobile Holdings Limited David C.Y. Cheung Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 3 January 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Li Shu Fu (Chairman), Mr. Li Dong Hui, Daniel (Vice Chairman), Mr. Gui Sheng Yue (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. An Cong Hui, Mr. Ang Siu Lun, Lawrence, Ms. Wei Mei and Mr. Gan Jia Yue, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. An Qing Heng, Mr. Wang Yang, Ms. Lam Yin Shan, Jocelyn and Ms. Gao Jie.